PalmCast Live tonight at 8PM | webOS Nation

PalmCast Live tonight at 8PM

by Derek Kessler Tue, 23 Aug 2011 5:30 pm EDT

Miracle of miracles, the crew is back together and HP's falling apart! PalmCast Live is back again this week, broadcasting across the internet at 8PM Eastern (5PM Pacific, midnight UTC, and 8AM in Singapore). As you may have noticed, this past week's been a little on the crazy side, so Adam, Derek, Keith, and Tim are definitely going to have plenty to talk about.

But don't let the massive pile of news scare you - we still want to answer your questions. Hit us up on Twitter with the #palmcast hashtag as we might just read your tweet and provide a sarcastic retort coherent and useful response.

So point your browser right back here tonight - it's PalmCast Live!