PalmCast Live is happening tonight at 8PM, squareness will ensue if you are absent | webOS Nation
 
 

PalmCast Live is happening tonight at 8PM, squareness will ensue if you are absent

by Derek Kessler Tue, 26 Apr 2011 5:27 pm EDT

That’s right ladies and gentlemen, it’s Tuesday, and that means that PalmCast Live is going to rock the house yet again. So join Derek, Dieter, and Keith tonight at 8 PM Eastern (5PM Pacific, midnight UTC, 7 AM in Bali, and every moment at once at the North and South Poles) for the next awesome episode the most awesome webOS podcast you’ll ever see and/or here.

Being the benevolent overlord types that we are, your thoughts are important to us. So hit us up on Twitter, just be sure to include the #palmcast hashtag in your post so we know to read it.

So click your way right back here tonight for PalmCast Live. If you’re not there, then you may deemed to be of a right-angled equal-sided parallelogram type.

Category:
Tags: