Logo

Forums | Reviews | Search | Full Version

TIP
by Adam Marks
Nov 01, 2010
By default, whenever you send an email, a copy gets saved in your "Sent" folder. Whenever you save a draft email, that draft gets saved in your "Drafts" folder. And whenever you delete an...